Upcoming Training Dates

Please see below for a timetable of our upcoming Restorative Approaches training dates*. If you would like further information, or to book a place please contact us.

Working Restoratively with Families – Workshop 

2021:

  • Tuesday 9th March (VIRTUAL WORKSHOP), 9.30am – 12noonCOMPLETED
  • Thursday 13th May (VIRTUAL WORKSHOP), 9.30am – 12.30pmCOMPLETED
  • Thursday 15th July (VIRTUAL WORKSHOP), 9.30am – 12.30pm – accepting bookings now!
  • Friday 24th September (VIRTUAL WORKSHOP), 9.30am – 12.30pm – accepting bookings now!

1 Day Restorative Approaches Training Course 

2021:

  • TBC

3 Day Skills Based Restorative Approaches Training Course

2021:

  • Wednesday 21st April, Wednesday 28th April, Wednesday 5th May (VIRTUAL COURSE)COMPLETE
  • Wednesday 22nd September, Wednesday 29th September, Wednesday 6th October (VIRTUAL COURSE) – accepting bookings now!

* Additional training dates may be added throughout the year. Do contact us if you are interested but current dates/venues are not appropriate.

RJC-Cert_logo-Training_Prov

IMPROVING THE LIVES OF CHILDREN

Join our mailing list

Read our Privacy Policy.